ADVANCED SEARCH

Home Tuition in Kolkata

VNT04918

I am presently working as a business analyst in TCS and also give tutions in batches at my home and also at some student's place. I got first class in MBA and also in grad.


VNT07398

Greetings, I am a home tutor and also a working professional. My profession is also linked with teaching. I love to be surrounded with education and learning activities.


VNT04043

I am a 6years+ experienced home based tutor.i have keen knowledge in the following subjects


VNT04653

Currently a B.Tech 3rd year student so I'm in touch with the latest syllabus and methods. Looking for experience but one thing I can assure you of is that you won't be disappointed.


VNT06209

I have been teaching since 2002......comfortable dealing with kids as well as grown ups also.....I do teach at student's place as well as at my residence.I stay in New Alipore.


VNT06412

I am a tutor who manage systematically everything .


VNT07443

Currently I give classes to students of class V-VIII (English & arts subjects) but I am confident that I can teach secondary & higher secondary students without any difficulty. My schooling is from ICSE board, graduation from CU. My ISC & Graduation percentages are 90.5% & 51.75% respectively.


VNT07352

I am home tutor with having an experience of more than 4 years and I also give motivation and guide for future carrier path along with study if required. Understand the problem of student and help them in their understandable capacities. For more detail you can discuss over call.


VNT06451

I am an English tutor and more than 8 years experience.I am now teaching many cbsc icsc and competitive students.


VNT04950

My experience with my previous students who were studying under ICSE board has been excellent, where all my students scored above 85% in their marks they got. My Education completed up to B Sc level With second class passing marks. I have the capability to make my student understand and guide them.