ADVANCED SEARCH

Home Tuition in Kolkata

VNT06953

I have 5 years of experience and i can teach Nursery to 3 All subjects and 4 & 5 Except Math and English subjects.I know Bengali, English, Hindi languages


VNT04034

I really love this job have 10+years of experience ICSE 64% HS 67% BSc 42%


VNT05702

complete my graduation under cu with 48.5%...serve as a nursery school teacher...


VNT06871

I have been teaching from last 3 years All subjects except Bengali from classes kg to 5. I am currently pursuing my Bcom degree. I have secured 66% in my Bcom honours degree and have passed my 10+2 with 82%.


VNT06407

I have been teaching students of all classes fr the last 2 years.. I teach students of all classes from Class 1-12


VNT05939

Hi.. I am a teacher working in this profession for about 7years. My main motive is to teach the students with proper guidance and make them interesting in the studies.. I would love to help them in their future education..


VNT06137

Already I have done my Tution about few days,,,,for the pressure of my study,I was compelled to leave this


VNT04351

I welcome you my dear students or the respected guardians. I am a Judicial Employee and having background of Ramakrishna Mission in my academic career welcome you to taste your educational voracity and be thirstier ever before to calibrate your knowledge under my supervision and guidance. Thank you.


VNT06470

I primarily teach Mathematics and Science Subjects at Home.I was a Teacher in Garden High School.I PAY PERSONAL ATTENTION TO EACH CHILD AND HELP GROW FOUNDATIONAL SKILLS IN THE SUBJECTS.


VNT04940

I will take care of my students .